March 20-22, 2017

What’s Next in Digital

Awards at #AGENDA17

 AGENDA17 is pleased to honor the recipients of the Digital Edge 50 awards for their outstanding achievement with technology. Award_DigitalEdge50_2017The Digital Edge 50 Award recognizes a select group of digital achievers whose organizations have made great strides toward being a digital-centric business. The awards submission deadline has passed. Thank you to all who submitted nominations. Click here to reveal the 2017 Digital Edge 50 honorees. 2018 Digital Edge nomination forms available August 1 through October 30, 2017.

 All honoree and attendees are responsible for making and paying for their own hotel and travel arrangements. For hotel and travel information, please click here to visit the HOTEL tab of this website.